Boende

Rita Coelho : Föreståndare

Rita Coelho

Föreståndare

072-401 45 19
rita.coelho@varkullen.se
Klas Andersson : Platschef

Klas Andersson

Platschef

070-555 96 05
klas.andersson@varkullen.se
Magnus Andersson : Behandlingsassistent

Magnus Andersson

Behandlingsassistent


magnus.andersson@varkullen.se
Madeleine Ståhl : Behandlingsassistent

Madeleine Ståhl

Behandlingsassistent


madeleine.stahl@varkullen.se

 

Skola

Malin Bragner : Rektor

Malin Bragner

Rektor

08-400 289 91
malin.bragner@varkullen.se
Mikael Andersson : Lärare

Mikael Andersson

Lärare

073 522 74 34
mikael.andersson@varkullen.se
Eric Flarup : Lärare

Eric Flarup

Lärare

073 522 74 34
eric.flarup@varkullen.se