Boende

Maria Ström : Föreståndare

Maria Ström

Föreståndare


maria.strom@varkullen.se
Klas Andersson : Platschef

Klas Andersson

Platschef

070-555 96 05
klas.andersson@varkullen.se
Niclas Svensson : Biträdande föreståndare

Niclas Svensson

Biträdande föreståndare

073-522 74 35
niclas.svensson@varkullen.se
Erik Ekelund : Behandlingsassistent

Erik Ekelund

Behandlingsassistent


erik.ekelund@varkullen.se

 

Skola

Nicklas Svensk : Rektor

Nicklas Svensk

Rektor

08-400 289 30
nicklas.svensk@varkullen.se
Mikael Andersson : Lärare

Mikael Andersson

Lärare

08 - 400 289 34
mikael.andersson@varkullen.se
Eric Flarup : Lärare

Eric Flarup

Lärare

08 - 400 289 34
eric.flarup@varkullen.se